Contact Us

You can contact to our office, nearest of your place. The list of all our offices is mentioned below. Or you can directly send us a mail, you will be entertain very soon.

* Mandatory fields
Name  *  Email  * 
Telephone Number  *  Fax
Subject  * 
How did you find us  *  Other
Message
Verification Code *
   Our Network of offices
AHMEDABAD
STIC TRAVELS Pvt. Ltd.
Shop no. 304 - 306, 3rd Floor, Karishma Complex, Stadium Circle, Navrangpura, C.G Road, Ahmedabad-380009 (India)
Phone:+91-79-26564296, 26561232
Fax:+91-79-26423518
E-mail: ahmedabad@sticgroup.com
BANGALORE
STIC TRAVELS Pvt. Ltd.
Unit No. 9/2, Queens Road,
Bangalore - 560001
Phone: +91-80-43587900
Fax: +91-80-22202409, 22269186
E-mail: bangalore@sticgroup.com
CHANDIGARH
STIC TRAVELS Pvt. Ltd. E-mail: chandigarh@sticgroup.com
CHENNAI
STIC TRAVELS Pvt. Ltd.
Temple Tower, 672
Anna Salai Nandanam
Chennai- 600035 (India)
Phone: +91-44-24330211 (6 lines), 24351829, 24330098
Fax: +91-44-24330170
E-mail: chennai@sticgroup.com
COCHIN
STIC TRAVELS Pvt. Ltd.
E-mail: cochin@sticgroup.com
CORPORATE OFFICE
STIC TRAVELS Pvt. Ltd.
Cyber Greens, 2nd Floor, Tower ‘C’, DLF, Phase III, Gurgaon, Haryana – 122002 (India)
Phone: +91-124–4595300
Fax: +91-124-4114196
E-mail: info@sticgroup.com
GAYA
STIC TRAVELS Pvt. Ltd.
Hotel Delta International,
Domuhan Road, Bodhgaya,
Gaya, Bihar - 824231
Phone:+91-9199739954
E-mail: gaya@sticgroup.com
GOA
STIC TRAVELS Pvt. Ltd. E-mail: goa@sticgroup.com
HYDERABAD
STIC TRAVELS Pvt. Ltd.
No. 3-5-874/A, Ground Floor,
Vipanchi Estate, Hyderguda,
Hyderabad - 500029 (India)
Phone: +91-40-23210131, 23231451, 66612955, 66618755
Fax: +91-40-66612966
E-mail: hyderabad@sticgroup.com
JAIPUR
STIC TRAVELS Pvt. Ltd. E-mail: jaipur@sticgroup.com
JALANDHAR
STIC TRAVELS Pvt. Ltd.
Second Floor, 301, Alfa Estate Building,
G.T. Road, Jalandhar- 144001 (India)
Phone: +91-181-2232056, 2232058
Fax: +91-181-2230961
E-mail: jalandhar@sticgroup.com
KOLKATA
STIC TRAVELS Pvt. Ltd.
The Legacy,
25A - Shakespeare Sarani,
Kolkata - 700017 (West Bengal)
Phone: +91-33-22890440, 22890441, 22890442
E-mail: kolkata@sticgroup.com
LUCKNOW
STIC TRAVELS Pvt. Ltd.
E-mail: lucknow@sticgroup.com
MUMBAI
STIC TRAVELS Pvt. Ltd.
B-505, CITI Point, J B Nagar,
Andheri - Kurla Road, Andheri (East).
Mumbai - 400059 (India)
Phone: +91-22-28250272, 28250273, 28250274, 28250275, 28250276
Fax: +91-22-28250277
E-mail: mumbai@sticgroup.com
NEW DELHI
G-55, Ground Floor, Connaught Circus, Opp. Exit Gate of Palika Parking, New Delhi- 110001 (India)
Commercial Office
 
» Domestic and International Air Tickets
» Hotel Bookings
» Cruises
» Railways
» Visa & Passport services
» Foreign Exchange
Outbound Tour Division
Domestic Holidays Division
Student & Youth Division
ISIC Travel Help Division
Phone: +91-11-46206600 (20 lines)
Fax: +91-11- 46206688, 46206699
E-mail: info@sticgroup.com
PUNE
STIC TRAVELS Pvt. Ltd. E-mail: pune@sticgroup.com
VARANASI
STIC TRAVELS Pvt. Ltd.
Mobile: +91-9389990692
E-mail: varanasi@sticgroup.com
INTERNATIONAL OFFICE
SINGAPORE
STIC MARKETING Pvt. Ltd.
Regus Business Centre, level 34,
77 Robinson Road, Singapore - 068896
Phone: +65-90629107
E-mail: info.smpl@sticgroup.com