Contact Us

You can contact to our office, nearest of your place. The list of all our offices is mentioned below. Or you can directly send us a mail, you will be entertain very soon.

* Mandatory fields
Name  *  Email  * 
Contact Number  *  Fax
Subject  * 
How did you find us  *  Other
Message
Verification Code *
   Our Network of offices
Ahmedabad
STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
Shop No. 304-306, 3rd Floor,
Karishma Complex, Stadium Circle,
Navrangpura, C.G. Road,
Ahmedabad-380009 (Gujarat, India)
Phone:+91-79-26564296, 26561232
E-mail: ahmedabad@sticgroup.com
Bangalore
STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
Unit No. 101, Consulate-1,
No. 1, Richmond Road,
Bangalore-560025 (Karnataka, India)
Phone:+91-80-43587900
E-mail: bangalore@sticgroup.com
Calicut
STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd. E-mail: kerala@sticgroup.com
Chandigarh
STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd. E-mail: chandigarh@sticgroup.com
Chennai
STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
Temple Tower, 672,
Anna Salai, Nandanam,
Chennai-600035 (Tamil Nadu, India)
Phone:+91-44-24330211, 24351829, 24330098
E-mail: chennai@sticgroup.com
Cochin
STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd. E-mail: cochin@sticgroup.com
Corporate Office
STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
Corporate Office, Cyber Greens,
2nd Floor, Tower C, DLF, Phase III,
Gurugram-122002 (Haryana, India)
Phone:+91-124-4595300
E-mail: info@sticgroup.com
Goa
STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd. E-mail: goa@sticgroup.com
Hyderabad
STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
No. 3-5-874/A, Ground Floor,
Vipanchi Estate, Hyderguda,
Hyderabad-500029 (Telangana, India)
Phone:+91-40-23235657, 66618755, 66612955, 66612966
Fax:+91-40-66612966
E-mail: hyderabad@sticgroup.com
Indore
STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd. E-mail: indore@sticgroup.com
Jaipur
STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd. E-mail: jaipur@sticgroup.com
Jalandhar
STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
Second Floor, 301, Alfa Estate Building,
G.T. Road,
Jalandhar-144001 (Punjab, India)
Phone:09815024589
E-mail: jalandhar@sticgroup.com
Kolkata
STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
Gooptu Villa, First Floor,
6/1 A, Middleton Street,
Kolkata-700071 (West Bengal, India)
Phone:08981064879, 09831018652
E-mail: kolkata@sticgroup.com
Lucknow
STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd. E-mail: lucknow@sticgroup.com
Mumbai
STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
B-505, CITI Point, J.B. Nagar,
Andheri-Kurla Road, Andheri (East),
Mumbai-400059 (Maharashtra, India)
Phone:09560407400, +91-22-28250272, 28250273, 28250274, 28250275, 49069000
E-mail: mumbai@sticgroup.com
New Delhi (Head Office)
STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
G-55, Connaught Circus,
Opp. Exit Gate of Palika Parking,
New Delhi-110001 (Delhi, India)
Phone:+91-11-46206600 (30 lines)
E-mail: info@sticgroup.com
Pune
STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd. E-mail: pune@sticgroup.com