Contact Us

You can contact to our office, nearest of your place. The list of all our offices is mentioned below. Or you can directly send us a mail, you will be entertain very soon.

* Mandatory fields
Name  *  Email  * 
Contact Number  *  Fax
Subject  * 
How did you find us  *  Other
Message
Verification Code *
   Our Network of offices
Ahmedabad
STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
Shop no. 304 - 306, 3rd Floor,
Karishma Complex, Stadium Circle,
Navrangpura, C.G Road, Ahmedabad - 380009
Phone:+91-79-26564296, 26561232
E-mail: ahmedabad@sticgroup.com
Bangalore
STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
Unit Nos. 101, Consulate-1,
No. 1, Richmond Road,
Bangalore - 560025
Phone:+91-80-43587900
E-mail: bangalore@sticgroup.com
Calicut
STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd. E-mail: kerala@sticgroup.com
Chandigarh
STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd. E-mail: chandigarh@sticgroup.com
Chennai
STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
Temple Tower, 672
Anna Salai Nandanam
Chennai- 600035 (India)
Phone:+91-44-24330211 (6 lines), 24351829, 24330098
E-mail: chennai@sticgroup.com
Cochin
STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd. E-mail: cochin@sticgroup.com
Corporate Office
STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
Corporate Office, Cyber Greens,
2nd Floor, Tower 'C', DLF, Phase III,
Gurgaon - 122002
Phone:+91-0124-4595300
E-mail: info@sticgroup.com
Goa
STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd. E-mail: goa@sticgroup.com
Hyderabad
STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
No. 3-5-874/A, Ground Floor
Vipanchi Estate, Hyderguda
Hyderabad - 500029 (India)
Phone:+91-40-23235657, 040-66618755, 66612955, 66612966
Fax:+91-40-66612966
E-mail: hyderabad@sticgroup.com
Indore
STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd. E-mail: indore@sticgroup.com
Jaipur
STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd. E-mail: jaipur@sticgroup.com
Jalandhar
STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
Second Floor, 301 Alfa Estate Building G.T. Road,
Jalandhar- 144001 (India)
Phone:9815024589
E-mail: jalandhar@sticgroup.com
Kolkata
STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
Gooptu Villa, First Floor, 6/1 A Middleton Street,
Kolkata - 700071 (West Bengal)
Phone:8981064879 / 9831018652
E-mail: kolkata@sticgroup.com
Lucknow
STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd. E-mail: lucknow@sticgroup.com
Mumbai
STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
B-505, CITI Point, J B Nagar,
Andheri - Kurla Road, Andheri (East).
Mumbai - 400059 (India)
Phone:+91-22-28250272, 28250273, 28250274, 28250275, 022 4906 9000
E-mail: mumbai@sticgroup.com
New Delhi (Head Office)
STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd.
G-55, Connaught Circus,
Opp. Exit Gate of Palika Parking,
New Delhi- 110001
Phone:+91-11-46206600 (30 lines)
E-mail: info@sticgroup.com
Pune
STIC GSA Services Pvt. Ltd. E-mail: pune@sticgroup.com